Home‎ > ‎Alumni‎ > ‎

1950s

Showing 112 items
NameAKAEmailClass of
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameAKAEmailClass of
Calvert, Pa  patrae@netscape.net 1950 
Davis, Harold L. Pewee (Hal) palhal_00@yahoo.com 1950 
Elliot, Noel  noel.elliott@verizon.net 1950 
Gilman, Wallace Wally wlgilhf@aol.com 1950 
Higgins, Jeanette Jeanette Smith jshiggins@kih.net 1950 
Hults, Joyce  jrhults@inreach.com 1950 
Hults, Ray Blackie jrhults@inreach.com 1950 
Jett, Peggy Peggy McCoy JettLD@aol.com 1950 
Jewett, Darrell Dick opaJewett@yahoo.com 1950 
Mason, Harold  halmason@pensacola.com 1950 
McPeak, William Bill bmcpeak@flash.net 1950 
Vosberg, Jean  blossominidaho@hotmail.com 1950 
Matovich, John  jmatovich@home.com 1951 
Moe, John F. Jack jfmoemd@att.net 1951 
Cripe, Dave  DTCripe@aol.com 1952 
Hults, Gene  gghults@earthlink.net 1952 
Biotti, Jim  biojim@open.org 1953 
Daugherty, Philip  burdaugh@adelphia.net 1953 
Elliot/Boyle, Pat Pat Harrington elliott3672@aol.com 1953 
Franklin, Ron  rfranklin28@attbi.com 1953 
Lane, Danny  lanedrjm@yahoo.com 1953 
Neubauer, Ken  LARKEN1207@aol.com 1953 
Battista, Phil  Battista.pn@verizon.net 1954 
Bennett, Doris Doris Slusher doloben@cs.com 1954 
Daugherty, Burnell Burnell Harper burdaugh@adelphia.net 1954 
Davis, Gilbert Gil wwolf@oregontrail.net 1954 
Edgar, John  cda-dawgs@adelphia.net 1954 
Fuhriman, Larry L.  FUHRY3@aol.com 1954 
Hodge, Douglas  hodgedam@aol.com 1954 
Killingsworth, Les  les@adamsandclark.com 1954 
Mader, Ronald J.  lmader@eoni.com 1954 
Manion, Mickey  mikeman99223@yahoo.com 1954 
Morgan, Ray  rjmorgan@olypen.com 1954 
Parry, Sue Sue James susuwwjd@comcast.net 1954 
Sturts, Keith  k.sturts@verizon.net 1954 
Cole, John Louis  ccrcole@dishmail.com 1955 
Goodwin, Noreta Smith  reet@micron.net 1955 
Moore, Jerald  jerrynmazi@citilink.net 1955 
Rosborough, Bill  BC8085@aol.com 1955 
Santi, Mary Mary Skeman MARYSSADON@USWEST.NET or MARYSSADON@JUNO.COM 1955 
Wolf, Gypsy Gypsy Cannon Gypsur@aol.com 1955 
Cagle, Brenda Brenda Knoll bc79@aol.com 1956 
Carlson, Eric  eric.linda@cox.net 1956 
Cottrell, Marlene Marlene Burke theirgranna1@hotmail.com 1956 
Covill, Pat Pat Dolan cov@usamedia.tv 1956 
Cripe, Dick  racripe@adelphia.net 1956 
Damiano, David  dadreload@aol.com 1956 
DeJanovich, Winnie Winnie Jaeger mikewinniedj@aol.com 1956 
Dieni, Frank  fdieni@att.net 1956 
Donaldson, Donald  nordon@redrivernet.com 1956 
Donaldson, Norma Norma Erickson nordon@redrivernet.com 1956 
Drummon, Bob  bdrummond@imbris.net 1956 
Fulton, Alice Alice Dossett alice-ann@usamedia.tv 1956 
Graham, Irene Irene Kinnick ireneandclaude@conceptcable.com 1956 
McPheters, Bill  bjm@gci.net 1956 
Oerhling, Neldra Neldra Adams nelopn@wmconnect.com 1956 
Retter, Gene  retter1@verizon.net 1956 
Sawyer, Sandy Sandy Martin sandybillsaw@webband.com 1956 
Smith, Sally Sally Higgins gsmith@aol.com 1956 
Strathie, Bill  billstrathi@netzero.net 1956 
Vang, Ed  cougared@imbris.com 1956 
Watts, Lawanna Lawanna Reed wattse@usamedia.tv 1956 
Williams, Peggy Peggy Legard peggylw_1@q.com 1956 
Adams, Evalyn Evalyn Burrell evalynera@hotmail.com 1957 
Battista, Nancy (Jory) Nancy Jo Battista.pn@verizon.net 1957 
Harrington, Michaelene Mike michaeleneh@comcast.net 1957 
Kitchen, Vernon  vjkitchen@hotmail.com 1957 
Mader, Lois I. Lois I. Yager lmader@eoni.com 1957 
Morgan, Jan Jan Grenfell randjmorgan@olympus.net 1957 
Powers, John W.  bpowers@co.north-slope.ak.us 1957 
Ryan, John P. Pat jryan1939@gmail.com 1957 
Spaberg, Gary  gspaberg@comline.com 1957 
Stout, Cathy Cathy Waggoner dandystout@gmail.com 1957 
Wombolt, Jack  linjacwombolt@aol.com 1957 
Young, Gail Gail Edwards gailandrony@aol.com 1957 
Adams, Maureen Maureen Hayes m_adams71@hotmail.com 1958 
Anderson, Patricia  tapinvancouver@yahoo.com 1958 
Aydin, Noel Ann Noel Ann Harrington HarrAydin@aol.com 1958 
Baade, Walter  Wabaade@aol.com 1958 
Boyd, Jerry  jboyd@painehamblen.com 1958 
Boyll, Edwina Edwina Zabel Tedwina@earthlink.net 1958 
Case, Carol Ann Carol Ann Elliott delcase@prodigy.net 1958 
DellaPenta, Charleen M. Charleen Fuechsel charleen1958@juno.com 1958 
Dippel, Brenda Brenda Brown dippels@verizon.net 1958 
Gilbert, Judy Judy Mabe gilbertl@wsu.edu 1958 
Hattery, Florence Florence Mousseau FloJoe72739@aol.com 1958 
Helgemo, Janet  jhelgemo@aol.com 1958 
Hill, Carol J. Carol J. Tomlinson Llihjc@aol.com 1958 
Jacobs, Joyce Joyce Smith coltlaner@icehouse.net 1958 
Landers, Marlene Marlene White mlanders@ieway.com 1958 
Lewis, Dave  livinginkingston@earthlink.net 1958 
Maloney, Sue Sue Lane muzzy58@juno.com 1958 
O'Mera, Roberta Roberta (Bert) Skeman bert_ob_omera@yahoo.com 1958 
Rickett, Wanda Wanda Reinhofer wmr@blackfoot.net 1958 
Tomlinson, Charles J.  Tomlinsont@aol.com 1958 
Winarski, Larry  larryw@proaxis.com 1958 
Ashley, William  washleyusa@netscape.net 1959 
Bell, Glendell George  maw-bell@worldnet.att.net 1959 
Bell, Wendell Joe  maw-bell@worldnet.att.net 1959 
Blondeau, Bernie  bjblondeau@yahoo.com 1959 
Finlay, Kay Kay Hollenbeck tweetsiekf@aol.com 1959 
Hale, Marsha Marsha Popoff mhale22193@aol.com 1959 
Hewitt, Sharon Sharon Stoner hewitt@usamedia.tv 1959 
Oliver, Judie Judie Harris mixxiegirl@comcast.net 1959 
Shisler, Bill Carol Ann Elliott shislerb@reachone.com 1959 
Slusher, Betty Betty Voyles slushes@verizon.net 1959 
Smith, Bob  smithbc@comcast.net 1959 
Spencer, Marian Marian Malloy oldcrows@NWI.net 1959 
Wilbur, Pat Pat Johnston PatW@sd391.k12.id.us 1959 
Willamson, Laura Laura Doty rwilliamson@imbris.net 1959 
Wombolt, Jeff  dwombolt@roadrunner.net 1959 
Young, Ron  gailandrony@aol.com 1959 
Showing 112 items