Home‎ > ‎Alumni‎ > ‎

1960s

Showing 168 items
NameAKAEmailClass of
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameAKAEmailClass of
Gaffney, Frank  frankg@isomedia.com 1960 
Gaffney, Richard  rgaff2@msn.com 1960 
Graves, Paul  welhouse@netw.com 1960 
Haight, Gary  newparish@yahoo.com 1960 
Hansen, Linda Linda Laskey delth@pacbell.net 1960 
Harrah, John  jharrah@sbcglobal.net 1960 
Nordstrom, Dick  nordstrom@imbris.net 1960 
Nordstrom, Sally Sally Dimico nordstrom@imbris.net 1960 
Pierson, Lesley Lesley Chaney gpierson@imbris.net 1960 
Pulliam, Shirley Shirley Mattila skayp@earthlink.net 1960 
Swanson, Jule Jule Elfston jswanco@comcast.net 1960 
Turner, Rosanne Plemmons Rosanne Twink smurfie2@mailcity.com 1960 
Wilson, James A.  jameswilson@earthlink.net 1960 
Winiarski, Frank  frankwin@charter.net 1960 
Wombolt, Linda Linda Carlson linjack@cebridge.net 1960 
Allen, John  johnyallen@cableone.net 1961 
Andree, Leslie Leslie Pierce Par3LA@aol.com 1961 
Ashford, Jim  jashford@akferry.com 1961 
Atha, James  redchesie@yahoo.com 1961 
Badgett, Susan Susan Kamppi ESBadgett@webtv.net 1961 
Benchich, Mike  robynfinlay@usamedia.tv 1961 
Bettencourt, Claudine Claudine Becker b10qt@aol.com 1961 
Branum, Joyce Joyce Higgins elainebran@aol.com 1961 
Cole, Patricia Ann Patsy Crawford ccrcole@dishmail.com 1961 
Cripe, Carolyn  canteach@bmailed.com 1961 
Edwards, Connie Connie Windsor conniee@johnlscott.com 1961 
Erickson, Dr. Frank A.  ferickson@neo.rr.com 1961 
Erickson, Lynn  lre@xmission.com 1961 
Flanary, Dawn Dawn McCoy dflanary@premiermortgagenw.com 1961 
Fredrichs, Jan  janblondeau@yahoo.com 1961 
Gallaher, Hazel Hazel Kieffer dkieffer@libby.org 1961 
Goodsen, Dianne Dianne Biotti besano@aol.com 1961 
Harvey, Mahlon  charvey@ms.umanitoba.ca 1961 
Helgemo, Judy  jehelgemo@hotmail.com 1961 
Hodge, Mike  mickstep@gte.net 1961 
Hogan, Lynn  Murray_99205@yahoo.com 1961 
Hollis, Jerry  jrr.hollis@gmail.com 1961 
Hussa-Harvey, Carol Carol Hussa charvey@ms.umanitoba.ca 1961 
Johnson, Glenda Glenda McCall 555glenda@cableone.net 1961 
Lawson, Lois Lois Gulman mello@elko.net 1961 
Legard, Gary M.  gmlegard@msn.com 1961 
Long, Gayle Gayle Miller gayle_long@yahoo.com 1961 
Mack, Bonnie Bonnie Jones bonbon@rcabletv.com 1961 
Mack, Evert  wildturkeybase@hotmail.com 1961 
Matovich, John  jmatovich@home.com 1961 
McPeak, Kathy Kathy Metzgar kandlmcpeak@hotmail.com 1961 
Mewes, Dave  Dave_Mewes@bigfoot.com 1961 
Michals, Eileen Eileen Hobson vonaraby@gte.net 1961 
Minson, Judy Judy Eixenberger minsonjm@msn.com 1961 
Mix, Dennis  djmix3@home.com 1961 
Papesh, Bill  billpapesh@hotmail.com 1961 
Powers, Jim  nepow@olywa.net 1961 
Ratts, Larry J.  lhratts@aol.com 1961 
Reeves, Ken  kgreeves@verizon.net 1961 
Roehl, Alan  gobeavs@cox.net 1961 
Ross, Donna  donna_saras@hotmail.com 1961 
Ross, Gary  rossg@coosnet@com 1961 
Seideman, Wes  banker@spro.net 1961 
Sheckler, Clarence F.  clarence.f.sheckler@boeing.com 1961 
Shreve, Judy  smithjnj@earthlink.net 1961 
Smith, Larry  clsmith@ptialaska.net 1961 
Spurway, Aaron  steinway@exchangepublishing.com 1961 
Stanfield, Dean  dstanf@hopper.net 1961 
Tawney, Anthony  lltawney@home.com 1961 
Ward, Phyllis  ewindolph1@aol.com 1961 
Weston, Julie Julie Whitesel westmorjw@aol.com 1961 
Whiteman, David  dlbawh@nidlink.com 1961 
White, William B.  white3@brooksdata.net 1961 
Woods, Karen Karen Clark karo995505@aol.com 1961 
Wozow, Bill  browz@frontiernet.net 1961 
Wozow, Ruth Ruth Neal browz@frontiernet.net 1961 
Bradshaw, Mike  bradshaw@televar.com 1962 
Byrd, Ray  rentonbyrd@aol.com 1962 
Edwards, Kelly  kellyedwards@webtv.net 1962 
Gaylord, Ken  kgaylord2@attbi.com 1962 
Gipson, Guy  ggipson@aol.com 1962 
Greene, Keith  greene74@cebridge.net 1962 
Hanninen, Gail  golfgail@earthlink.net 1962 
Hasz, Diana  dihasz@web-ster.com 1962 
Lagerquist, Barrett  blagerquis@aol.com 1962 
Melland, Al  Albertmelland@comcast.net 1962 
Moe, Steve  samoe@aol.com (hm), smoe@regence.com (wk) 1962 
Petersen, Jim  jdp@centurytel.net 1962 
Robertson, Cathy Cathy Connell cathy@televar.com 1962 
Ryan, Andrea Andrea Power jryan1939@gmail.com 1962 
Schneider, Linda Linda Seidemann linkem07@msn.com 1962 
Scott, Dale C.  dcscott@us.ibm.com 1962 
Tadlock, Carol Ann Carol Applegate carol@334th-awc.com 1962 
Adams, Ken  idaken07@yahoo.com 1963 
Barr, Carol Carol Wuorinen barrca@webtv.net 1963 
Becker, Richard  bigreb@aol.com 1963 
Haight, Deanna Deanna Elliott wdeannah@hotmail.com 1963 
Johnston, Duane  pj28811@aol.com 1963 
Nelson, Rick  leftienelson@msn.com 1963 
Putnam, Bill  rbputnam@centurytel.net 1963 
Carney, Dan  dcarneydan@gmail.com 1964 
Chisholm, Mary E.  mary@microridge.com 1964 
Martin, Michel L.  martinml@ieee.org 1964 
Pynor, Sandra Sandra Benjamin mthermits@imt.net 1964 
Thrasher, Carol Carol Madsen Cmasher533@aol.com 1964 
Allen, Patty Patty Luoma JohnandPatty@cableone.net 1965 
Brower, Bob  rbrower@ecarthage.com 1965 
Clifford, Rob  rcliffor@roadrunner.com 1965 
Daily, Yolanda Yolanda Seely ydaily@msn.com 1965 
Davenport, Helen R.  HELENRSVP@email.msn.com 1965 
Duhamel, Gerald  gtduhamel@comcast.net 1965 
Herzog, Judy Judy Smith herzy@imt.net 1965 
Heyn, Susie Susie Bisaro susieh@coppernet.net 1965 
Hoffman, Gary  garyhoffman@roadrunner.com 1965 
Kasner, Charlotte Charlotte Gross cgk7@aol.com 1965 
Madsen, Jane Jane Vivian janemadsen@juno.com 1965 
Merrick, Dave  dwmerick@gte.net 1965 
Milot, Steve  srmilot@turbonet.com 1965 
Nearing, Dennis  dnearing@outlook.com 1965 
Nuxoll, Judy Judy Hinz ganuxoll@msn.com 1965 
Peila, Mark S.  peilawines@msn.com 1965 
Reffalt, Donald La Vern  donreffalt@yahoo.com 1965 
Rock, Roger  rorock@nemontel.net 1965 
Selvig, Linda LInda Sipila lselvig@micron.net 1965 
Sipp, Leslee Leslee Mossburgh leslee.ed@comcast.net 1965 
Towles, Jim  jtowles@aol.com 1965 
Anderson, Dennis  danderson45@cox.net 1966 
Barker, Gary  gbarker@centurytel.net 1966 
Bush, Bob  bbus6180@corp.newmont.com 1966 
Duncan, Marlys Marlys Triplett jmwyo@worldnet.att.net 1966 
Hoffman, Sharon Sharon Kelso hoffmanss@hotmail.com 1966 
Johnston, Peggy Peggy Staley pj28811@aol.com 1966 
Larson, William Bill Larson larsonbs@gorge.net 1966 
Reese, Mary Mary Hickman mreese2997@gmail.com 1966 
Schaffer, Joan Joan Adams joanschaffer284@gmail.com 1966 
Shepperd, Cedris Cedris Pooler shepperd3@usamedia.tv 1966 
Watt, Mary Jane Mary Jane Scott mj33@earthlink.net 1966 
Anderson, Saralyn Saralyn Luoma danderson45@cox.net 1967 
Ashmore, Dierdre Diedre Lenhart ashmoandr@cs.com 1967 
Clark, Kenneth  Tigerskin_83815@yahoo.com 1967 
Davis, Joe  idhojoe@aol.com 1967 
Eixenberger, Mary Mary Dudley cityofsmelterville@usamedia.tv 1967 
Galbraith, Betty Betty Hodges care of: gayla_jeppesen@hotmail.com 1967 
Garner, Rich  rbgamer@centurytel.net 1967 
Hartman, Johnnie  jhart96@hotmail.com 1967 
McCoy, Michael  decoymdm@hotmail.com 1967 
McIntyre, Dave  themacs@cet.com 1967 
Miller, Delene Delene Vanvleet deleneandjim@verizon.net 1967 
Miller, Jim, Jr.  deleneandjim@verizon.net 1967 
Peacock, Michael  Mikpck@hotmail.com 1967 
Roberts, Mike  roberts2@cyberhighway.net 1967 
Scott, Gail Gail Nelson loveyoumore@verizon.net 1967 
Torres, Debbie Debbie Tice dtorres67@cebridge.net or dtorres48@live.com 1967 
Towles, Stephen Rev. Stephen Towles stephentowles@comcast.net 1967 
Usselman, Marilyn Marilyn Montgomery usselman@micron.net 1967 
Elliott, Pam Pam Burkhart aimee.trua.law@gmail.com 1968 
Howell, Virgle  virgle.howell@boise.osha.gov 1968 
Jones, Beverly Beverly McDonald bjones@wavecomputers.net 1968 
Larson, Shirley Shirley Reagan larsonbs@gorge.net 1968 
Lickfold, Dennis  Citymch@aol.com 1968 
McIntyre, Pam Pam Turnbow themacs@cet.com 1968 
Moore, David  mooreranch50421@yahoo.com 1968 
Moran, Harold  HCMoran@highstream.net 1968 
Sala, Jack  jacksala@powernet.net 1968 
Wolcott, Cheryl Cheryl Maisel Cwolcott3262@gmail.com 1968 
Archer, Ray  archpest@bresnan.net 1969 
Biotti, John  JBIOTTI@aol.com 1969 
Colson, Stan   1969 
Korang, Kathy Kathy Losey kautious@aol.com 1969 
Madsen, Cindy Cindy Baillie jrmadsen@televar.com 1969 
Madsen, Jim  jrmadsen@televar.com 1969 
McCoy, Mason  mtnwingrider@gmail.com 1969 
McGovern, Helen Helen Linhart Helen.McGovern@colliers.com 1969 
Showing 168 items