Home‎ > ‎Alumni‎ > ‎

1970s

Showing 140 items
NameAKAEmailClass of
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameAKAEmailClass of
Ackaret, Linda Linda Wiles casper789@hotmail.com 1970 
Costello, Cathy R. Cathy Chisholm CRCREALTOR@aol.com 1970 
Davis, Marty Marty Sharrock martyd@seanet.com 1970 
Duhamel, Teresa Teresa Miller gtduhamel@comcast.net 1970 
Etherton, Jim L. K.  JimmyKirk@aol.com 1970 
Fadness, Chris Chris Blickensderfer cfadness@tds.net 1970 
Finman, Laurence S.  finmanls@aramco.com.sa 1970 
Harris, Arthur D.  adharris51@ctnis.com 1970 
Harris, Bud  bjharris@co.kitsap.wa.us 1970 
Jacobs, Marcia Marcia Morgan dougmarciajacobs@gmail.com 1970 
Kenyon, Jeff  jeffkenyon@home.com 1970 
Lehman, Tim  JLe9535644@aol.com 1970 
Milam, Sheila Sheila Bushnell delshemilam@gmail.coom 1970 
Parks, Carrie Carrie Stewart carrie@stuartparks.com 1970 
Rainio, Tana Tana Nearing trainio@fs.fed.us 1970 
Rinaldi, Vince  vince@silvervalleyedc.com 1970 
Rowley, David  drowley1@comcast.net 1970 
Standow, Henry  HSta621112@aol.com 1970 
Wainright, Rick  rickfanattic@sc.rr.com 1970 
Atha, Daina Daina Campbell dj_dl_atha@hotmail.com 1971 
Atha, Daniel, Sr. Dan Atha dj_dl_atha@hotmail.com 1971 
Christensen, Maxine Maxine Duerden behappy32@juno.com 1971 
Kester, Cecil  cecil_kester@hotmail.com 1971 
Levandusky, Doni Doni Becker levandus@cyberhighway.net 1971 
Allen, Pat (and Chris)  chris_pat94@aol.com 1972 
Austin, Patty Patty Reasor pattymaustin@aol.com 1972 
Barker, Amber Amber Brezeal bassen2@aol.com 1972 
Battista-Waldo, Sharon  signtime@nedlink.com 1972 
Bird, Kenton  kbird@uidaho.edu 1972 
Chase, Rob  rchase340@cs.com 1972 
Conners, Debbie Debbie Baldwin detaco2@cs.com 1972 
Dahlberg, Susan  suds@u.washington.edu 1972 
Dean, Cheryl Cheryl Schierman sdeah@gte.net 1972 
Fulton, Carol  dcklein@peoplepc.com 1972 
Galbreath, Jill  jag4@icehouse.net 1972 
Hanson, Ed & Nancy  rooser_hen@msn.com 1972 
Harris, Thomas  victom14@alltel.net 1972 
Hei, Patti  pattihei@aol.com 1972 
Hokanson, Diane  d-schroeder@home.com 1972 
Holland, Dave and Debbie  debbie@khouse.org 1972 
Hunsinger, Bobbie  rnexplo@gte.net 1972 
Jacobs, Doug  jacobs5@yahoo.com 1972 
Jenkins, Kathy Kathy Vanhoose kjenkins@libby.org 1972 
Larson, Bruce  brularz@hotmail.com 1972 
Lewis, Jimmy & Michelle  jmlewis@icehouse.net 1972 
MacPhee, David  macphee@lamar.colostate.edu 1972 
Masters, Mike  masters@reach1.com 1972 
Mooney, Karin Karin Hoffman kashr@vestas.com 1972 
O'Reilly, Tim  tporeilly@earthlink.net 1972 
Robinson, Jeri  flamingochichi@cs.com 1972 
Rummerfield, Pat  conimail@aol.com 1972 
Sample, Pam Bloom  pangandy13@home.com 1972 
Sieverding, Wanda Wanda Sawyer Wandasieverding@yahoo.com 1972 
Sorenson, Joni (White) & Rick  rickandjoni@uswest.net 1972 
Stafford, Mike  hlbear@aol.com 1972 
Stuart, Scott  issackane@aol.com 1972 
Taylor, Danny  C1DAN1TYLR@aol.com 1972 
Turner, Terry  turnernt@aol.com 1972 
Walden Annette Annette Atha bettybook1@integrityonline.com 1972 
Windisch, Don  donellobo@yahoo.com 1972 
Wolf, Karen Karen McGillivray klwolf3684@gmail.com 1972 
Woolum, Bill  billwoolum@yahoo.com 1972 
Baillie, Teresa L. Teresa Hill teresabaillie@usamedia.tv 1973 
Clark, Dave  jazzydave@charter.net 1973 
Connor, Kathi Kathi Farley Lemego2@aol.com 1973 
Finman, Paul  pfinman@LCFamps.com 1973 
Gilman, Terri  kitticat2006@yahoo.com 1973 
Groth, Marianna  customtel@imbris.net 1973 
Haris, Vickie Vickie Britt victom14@alltel.net 1973 
Ketchum, Diane Diane Werlinger felix@cableone.net 1973 
King, Barbara Barbara Barnes bjk0425@comcast.net 1973 
Koepl, Gary  Gary_Koepl@bc.com 1973 
McLees, Dawn Dawn Arnhold kdmclees@usamedia.tv 1973 
Meyer, Chris Chris Schonewald chris@svl.net 1973 
O'Clair, Dan  doclair2002@yahoo.com 1973 
Reynolds, Pam Pam Pendergast mpk1097@icehouse.net 1973 
Smith, Gail  ges81255@hotmail.com 1973 
Taylor, Randy  res1pt7d@version.com 1973 
Thorpe, Nick  nickthorpe@aol.com 1973 
Tierney, Tom  2flytom@charter.net 1973 
Warren, Bennie  bennie@lemoorenet.com 1973 
Woolum, Christy  christywoolum@yahoo.com 1973 
Bales, Buddy (McGraw)  Buddy@balescon.com 1974 
Black, Nancee Nancee Koskimaki nckbg@netzero.com 1974 
Davis, John Evan Davis evan@headwriters.com 1974 
Franklin, Rita Rita Spinazza reets@cableone.net 1974 
George, Allen  veGEORGE@msn.com 1974 
George, Virginia Virginia Mitchell veGEORGE@msn.com 1974 
Jacobs, Peg Peg Birdsell maxbirdsell@hotmail.com 1974 
Ketchum, Rocky  felix@cableone.net 1974 
King, Alan  alk0518@comcast.net 1974 
Klein, Lisa Lisa Dugdale lis56d@gmail.com 1974 
Nyquist, Barb Barb Rothwell douglasb56@hotmail.com 1974 
Robinson, Les  Lsmach1@att.net 1974 
Serrano, Bonnie Bonnie Sorenson bonnie@oregontrail.net 1974 
Taylor, Carla Carla Reasor C1DAN1TYLR@aol.com 1974 
Todd, Margie Margie Gravely margietodd@cebridge.net 1974 
Turley, Gail  turleys@nidlink.net 1974 
Chilson, Linda Linda Dunn lmchils57@gmail.com 1975 
Cook, Brian  briancook98664@hotmail.com 1975 
Gardner, Gloria (Davis) (Tyner)  twog22@hotmail.com 1975 
Garner, Bruce  grandmaforhazel@gmail.com 1975 
Hall, Jeffrey T.  fatherjeff@uswest.net 1975 
Johnson, Ken  kej1957@gmail.com 1975 
Lyons, Gwen Gwen Mitchell gwen1@uidaho.edu 1975 
Miller, Peter  Miller5@worldnet.att.net 1975 
Spencer, Ivan  ivanexc250@cableone.net 1975 
Winfield-Drury, Jonni Joni Winfield jolli57@msn.com 1975 
Baillie, Scott  scott@scottbaillie.com 1976 
Dahlberg, John  dahlberg@cyberellaventures.com 1976 
Edwards, Karen Karen Moore kmjedwards1@msn.com 1976 
Fisher, Lisa Lisa Hill drfisher@nidlink.com 1976 
Hague, Teresa Teresa Crow thague@fs.fed.us 1976 
Lamphere, Barb Barb Mitchell genelamphere@hotmail.com 1976 
Miller, Mary  blumoon@icehouse.net 1976 
Pate, Christy Christy Power cepate58@gmail.com 1976 
Robinett, Cicki Vicki Bennett NVROBINETT@aol.com 1976 
Sperry, Bill  bicasperry@msn.com 1976 
Taylor, Shirley Shirley Peterson traffic@gte.net 1976 
Wright, Kristi Kristi Mader krisleew@comcast.net 1976 
Alldredge, Dave  davealldredge@hotmail.com 1977 
Fisher, Darrell R.  drfisher@nidlink.com 1977 
Flemming, Sue Sue Pleas sewcstm@gmail.com 1977 
Harris, Debbie Debbie Clapp adharris51@ctnis.com 1977 
Lund, Loretta Loretta Twidt thelunds@usamedia.tv 1977 
Finlay-Clark, Susan Susan Finlay Susan.Finlay-Clark@kelloggschools.org 1978 
Groves, Melinda Melinda Power djg849@gmail.com 1978 
Johnson, Penny Penny Byington ken.penny1@gmail.com 1978 
King, Lorie  lorie.king1@gmail.com 1978 
Lewis, Carol Carol Bauman the7cs1@frontier.com 1978 
Long, Sue Sue Moran suelong987mtn@gmail.com  1978 
Roberts, Paul  prkbywed@juno.com 1978 
Santi, Bob  Tydan@themail.com 1978 
Sperry, Carol Carol Wilhelm CarolSperry_1@msn.com or csperry@mail.fsd.k12.id.us 1978 
Casiano, Genny Genevieve (Genny) Joan Dugdale gdcasi@gmail.com 1979 
Cornella, Ramona Ramona Rowe ramonacornella@yahoo.com  1979 
Garner, Roberta Roberta Brainard grandmaforhazel@gmail.com 1979 
Lister, Terry  maries@cyberhighway.net 1979 
Miller, Orville  camodm@2fords.net 1979 
Windedahl, Jerry  jerrywindedahl@gmail.com 1979 
Showing 140 items