Home‎ > ‎Alumni‎ > ‎

1980s

Showing 85 items
NameAKAEmailClass of
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameAKAEmailClass of
Aiken, Barry Michael  Barry@26west.com 1980 
Blickenstaff, Sena Sena Brower gblick@email.msn.com 1980 
Covill, Ellen  valellen@hotmail.com 1980 
Currie, Lisa Lisa Wright lacurrie@gci.net 1980 
Edwards, Brian Eddy brian_edwards@bmc.com 1980 
Morrison, Wayne  norstix@earthlink.net 1980 
Poulson, Donna Donna Hicks richdonna@nidlink.com 1980 
Slusher, Tom  nospeedlimit@kc.rr.com 1980 
Blickenstaff, George  gblick@email.msn.com 1981 
Brower, John  JSBrowerJr@aol.com 1981 
Christensen, Betty Betty Mellen Momfour2@outlook.com  1981 
Edwards, Mary Mary Hoffman mjedward@nic.edu 1981 
Ely, Lee  elyincda@idahovandals.com (home), lely@tax.state.id.us (work) 1981 
Goodson, Todd  tmgoodson@nidlink.com 1981 
Hubar, Ben  clubbenny@outlook.com 1981 
Milholland, Steve  smilholland@hotmail.com 1981 
Mills, Kellee Kellee Crall kelleem@lewiston.com 1981 
Peterson, Billie J. Billie Jo Mack Wilmaa2@aol.com 1981 
Poulson, Rich  richdonna@nidlink.com 1981 
Roberts, Carol Carol Woolum pkrbywed@juno.com 1981 
Tester, Teresa Teresa Lytle NUDSEESTER@aol.com 1981 
Aiken, Kelli Ann Kelli Ann Bruce kbaiken@easystreet.com (home), KAiken@fgsd.k12.or.us (work) 1982 
Barton, Mark S.  staceedb@goshen.edu 1982 
Garrison, John  john_garrison@yahoo.com 1982 
Haas, Lori Land Lori Provost Ladynhats@msn.com or Familynhats@hotmail.com 1982 
Johnson, Gwen Gwen Ryan gsrjohnson@gmail.com 1982 
Mabie, Susan Susan Fink suzymabie@gmail.com 1982 
Nutter, Chase Chase Maddox cmnuts@bellsouth.net 1982 
Parks, Mashell Mashell Delcomte mparks@fabianlaw.com 1982 
Rinaldi, David  davecrin@aol.com 1982 
Savleson, Laura Laura Ogden lls@dia.net 1982 
Smith Lynnell Lynnell Huber LMSIDAHO@aol.com 1982 
White, Randy  rcwhite_97@yahoo.com or rcwhite@ev1.net 1982 
Bradley, Bambi Bambi Brown bambibradley3@gmail.com 1983 
Camm, Todd  camm3109@live.com 1983 
Christmann, Danny  danny.christmann@hotmail.com 1983 
Etherton, Kevin  kevine@si.edu 1983 
Isaacson, Karen Karen Johnson JacobNEsau@aol.com 1983 
Long, Mike  molong@wsu.edu 1983 
Stanphill, Kimberly Kimberly Lannen staphill@foxinternet.net 1983 
Tucholke, Kevin  Ktucholke@cox.net 1983 
Abrams, Rieda  rabrams1@concentric.net 1984 
Hall, Dorothy Dorothy Bennett Bsdehall@cs.com 1984 
Huber, Rob  roberthuber@cybersouth.com or losttater@yahoo.com 1984 
Kromer, Patti Patti Pennington kromer83873@yahoo.com 1984 
Morgan, Georgia Georgia Dow georgiam@mail.com 1984 
Reynolds, Tanya  tanyacda@hotmail.com 1984 
Rollins, Bob  Bobby.Rollins@ca.ngb.army.mil 1984 
Valante, Gail Gail Comer gmvalante@yahoo.com 1984 
Van Allen, Tori Tori Jolliff Mtddva2008@comcast.net 1984 
Wadsworth, Dennis J.  dennis.j.wadsworth@intel.com 1984 
Gibbs, Carolyn Carolyn Callahan siwashpeak@usamedia.tv 1985 
Hewitt-Stewart, Hailey Hailey Stewart cgasbooks@usamedia.tv 1985 
McNeil, Cheryl Cheryl Cole cherylmcneil@verizon.net 1985 
Pounds, Cheryl Cheryl Mattson kodasplace@juno.com 1985 
Quimby, Shari  sharbear1967@gmail.com 1985 
Sean Allen  stt82@charter.net 1985 
Teresa Allen Teresa Windedahl stt18@charter.net 1985 
Zaugg, Derek  derek.zaugg@juno.com 1985 
Barney, William  doubleyoubee67@yahoo.com 1986 
Carney, Amy Amy Johnston decarney90@aol.com 1986 
Cochran, Korena Korena Jennings kenanidaho@hotmail.com or korena.cochran@allysmb.com 1986 
Covill, Joe  jcovill@aldephia.net 1986 
Hastings, Christopher  bucklesfriendly@yahoo.com 1986 
James, Joey  joeyj299@yahoo.com 1986 
James, Kim Kim Carpenter krjames581@hotmail.com 1986 
Lees, Laurie  laurielees@hotmail.com 1986 
Roberts, Peggy  peg.roberts3@gmail.com 1986 
Rose, Patsy Patsy Marcoux senechal@michauto.com 1986 
Adams, Darlen Darlene Holbrook whitetigger68@yahoo.com 1987 
Bitterle, Patrick  lpbite@imbris.com 1987 
Dubose, Anita Anita Burden anitburd@gmail.com 1987 
Ogden, Greg  colorockie@hotmail.com 1987 
Overholtzer, Doug Doug Pratt doug.overholtzer@gmail.com 1987 
Warren, Brian  idvandal92@cableone.net 1987 
Warren, Lori Lori Watkins loriscards@cableone.net 1987 
Marang, Jody Jody Quinn marangpie2@hotmail.com 1988 
Noble, Kimberly Kimberly Byrd knoble2093@yahoo.com 1988 
Bailey, Clarissa Clarissa Huber bailey.kelly@verizon.net 1989 
Bailey, Kelly  bailey.kelly@verizon.net 1989 
Big Spring, Amy  bigspa@mail.conservation.state.mo.us 1989 
Fine, Anna Anna McClelland amf@aaica.com 1989 
Gunderson, Mike  mike_gunderson@blm.gov 1989 
Regard, Stephane  Stephane.Regard@JT-Int.Com 1989 
Taylor, Jerry  jltayl@sandia.gov 1989 
Showing 85 items